Ken Eklund

Annette Mees
of Coney

Data Visualization
  Scott Minneman
Dale MacDonald

of Onomy Labs
Data Visualization Device
Social Media
  Gene Becker
of ubistudio and Trendjammer
Production Counsel
Peggy Weil
Josh and Mia Judkins, Alie and Bruce Victorine, Cait Zorn and Mark Bracewell, Sara de Angelis and Anaseina Kotoa, Raj Sandhu and Monica Ruck, Asha and Nailah Cofield, Bonnie Primbsch and Angel May, Kelsey Higham and Cindy Chang, Diane Bracken and Cindy Jocson, Diana Dream and Kristin Neidlinger, Thomas Jensen and Whitney Sampson, Kristen Majetich, Oluchi Nwokocha, Brian Fabella and Christopher Cunningham, Tamara Schane and Patti Massey, Marilyn Davis and Rose Hernandez, Isaac Pardo, Laura Beale and her daughter Katie, Suzette Mahr and Jeffrey Martin, Jon Wilson, Uyen Tu
ZOROP Card Design and Production
  Sarah Rainwater
Telecommunication Assistance
Commissioned by
with support from
The James Irvine Foundation
Image Credits

ZOROP thanks the photographers who have made their work available under a Creative Commons license on Flickr:

Ivan Makarov, shapeshift, foreversouls, arpeco, meandmybadself, smithereen, Wonderlane, JessLee Cuizon, soopahgrover, Wayne Large, Avant Game, PICNIC Cross Media Week, ViaMoi, freeparking, Marianone, Jeff Brusche, Isabel Bolinn, Wootang01, thekittykat, Scott Beale / LaughingSquid, Kate Raynes-Goldie, NYCArthur, theirhistory, Jiuck, ex.libris, NuageDeNuit, toastforbrekkie

Photo of Ken Eklund by Chuck Berry

Vintage photos via the Library of Congress

Other images by Ken Eklund

ZOROP Thanks

Steve Dietz
Jaime Austin
Devon Bella

of Zer01

Sara Thacher
of Nonchalance

Joe Edelman
of GroundCrew

Josh and Mia Judkins
Chelsea Howe
Gene Becker
Mark Bracewell

Lola the Mexican Bus

Tim at T*Mobile

Special thanks to
Wayne Large
designer and magician Sarah Rainwater